THE ECHO BY SEAS; & OTHER STORIES, by Soda Tom (Nov. 22)

> “THE SHADOWS” (Season I)

The Table of Contents, with links for all episodes of THE ECHO BY SEAS: & OTHER STORIES by SODA TOM, Vols. I-III, will appear after the conclusion of the series presentation. This will allow us to archive the feature presentations for all 45 episodes, including Pub FX.

The Echo By Seas; & Other Stories by Soda Tom

includes “The Shadows,” vol. I,

“The Echo By Seas,” vol. II, and “^; or, Caret,” vol. III

Copyright (C) 2018; 2017, ff.

All Rights Reserved