Welcome !

Hello! I’m a Florida Sandhill Crane. I want to mention the premiere of Season II is just days away. The Editors, and music dj, asked me to nudge Juke Box onto the stage. It’s a new, fancy name for our Pub FX theme, the playlist part of each episode.

birdspix fscr irf

 The story returns Thursday at 12 PM, and continues into April of next year.

 Sit anywhere.

I know you’ll understand why I will be moving along (back to Episode 14) – long before the debut on Turkey Day. Noon time? On Thanksgiving Day?

Since I can’t make it, I used my beak to drag, and drop the “Theme, Season II” for us right out of Spotify!

Happy Holidays. And let’s find a nickel to warm-up the Juke Box — with … something just like this!”

¤ Juke Box ¤THEME  Theme, Season II: “Something Just Like This,” Chainsmokers, and Cold Play:




⊕ Editors’ Note: Our Florida Sandhill Crane, although not the “star” of the series, as he

birdspix fscr irf
New Host

may purport, was recently named the Host of a reprise of Season II next summer at Medium.

A replay of Season II begins at Medium in June, 2019.  It will also explore new departures for the Short Story; Pub FX, and Special Effects for Literature. (Photo, courtesy of birdspix fscr.)

Soda-Tom.org will be unavailable from 0400 EST to 1200 EST, November 22, 2018, to present the Season II premiere. ⊕ The site may be unavailable Saturdays from 0400 to 0800 EST to update the official site for the next episode. ⊕ How do we access Part I (“The Shadows”) when Part II begins? Click here: Season I


⊕ Titles by Soda Tom, including the final edition of “The Shadows,” can be downloaded on Tumblr. Click Here. ⊕ All Soda Tom books are also available at Library Service sites. Search Soda Tom at OverDrive, Bibliotheca, and Baker & Taylor. ⊕ The playlist, “Flea Markets, Nos. 1-45,” may be expanded in the course of the series for additional content. 

image002logo 3soda-tom.org  |  TUMBLR | GOOGLE DOCS 

plate irf 3d